Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
collr Thiru. B.Murugesh, I.A.S District Collector collrtvm[at]nic[dot]in 04175-233333 04175-232222 Collectorate Vengikkal,Tiruvannamalai Pincode -606604
DRO. Tmt.Dr.M.Priyadharshini District Revenue Officer dro[dot]tntvm[at]nic[dot]in 04175-233006 04175-232222 Collectorate, Vengikkal, Tiruvannamalai Pincode - 606604
sp photo. Thiru Dr.K.Karthikeyan IPS, Superintendent of Police sp[dot]tvm[at]tvmcctns[dot]gov[dot]in 04175-233431 04175-233633 Superintendent of Police, Vengikkal, Tiruvannamalai Pincode - 606604
ac. Veer Pratap Singh I.A.S Additional Collector (Development) /Project Director, DRDA drdatvm[at]nic[dot]in 04175-232172 District Rural Development Agency, Collectorate Campus, Vengikkal, Tiruvannamalai 606604